The General Assembly elected the members to the EUNIS Board of Directors. The meeting was held on June 8th, 2017 during the EUNIS Congress in Münster. At the EUNIS Board meeting the following candidates were accepted for the EUNIS Board Officers:
  • Mr. Raimund Vogl – the President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Ilkka Siissalo – the Vice President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Tomasz Szmuc – the Vice President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Yiannis Salmatzidis – the Treasurer of EUNIS
  • Ms. Outi Tasala – the Secretary of EUNIS
  • Mr. Thierry Koscielniak – the Vice Secretary of EUNIS
The biographies of all current Board members can be found on the EUNIS website.