The EUNIS General Assembly elected the members to the EUNIS Board of Directors 2021/22. The meeting was held on-line on zoom on 17th of June 2021.
At the Board meeting the following candidates were accepted for the EUNIS Board Officers:
  • Mr. Raimund Vogl – the President of EUNIS
  • Ms. Carmen Diaz – the Vice President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Tomasz Szmuc – the Vice President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Yiannis Salmatzidis – the Treasurer of EUNIS
  • Ms. Outi Tasala – the Secretary of EUNIS
  • Mr. Thierry Koscielniak – the Vice Secretary of EUNIS

Mr. Pekka Kähkipuro has been assigned a new Executive Secretary of EUNIS.

Warm welcome to the newcoming Board members and congratulations to the Board Officers!