EUNIS Board of Directors
Riga, June 13th, 2013

Present: Jan Madey (President), Ilkka Siissalo (Vice-President), Hans-Dieter Weckmann     (Treasurer), Ramón Grau Sala (Secretary), Mikael Berglund, Pekka Kähkipuro, Michele Mennielli, Lígia Ribeiro, Zigmunds Zitmanis, Gill Ferell, Jean-François Desnos (Executive Secretary), Yves Epelboin (Past President)
Excused: John Murphy, Arsénio Reis

The 2nd Board meeting in Riga was dedicated to the elections within the Board. As a result the following persons have been posted:

President – Jan Madey
Vice-President – Ilkka Siissalo
Treasurer – Hans-Dieter Weckmann
Secretary – John Murphy.