Minutes of the board of Directors
30th June 2006, Tartu, Estonia

Present: Jean-Francois Desnos, Markku Kuula, Jan Madey, Viljan Mahnic, Andrew Rothery, Andres Salu, Hans-Dieter Weckmann. Martin Price (Executive Secretary) attended the meeting.

Apologies for absence: Bas Cordewener, Ivan Varna.

Jan Madey and Hans-Dieter Weckmann were welcomed to their first Board meeting.

1. Election of Officers 2006-7

The Board elected the following officers for 2006-7, unanimously:

  • President Jean Francois Desnos
  • Vice-President Andrew Rothery
  • Treasurer Markku Kuula

The second Vice-President position was left vacant until the next meeting of the Board, probably in November 2006.


Martin Price , EUNIS Executive Secretary 7.7.2006