Minutes of the board of Directors
24th June 2010, Warsaw, Poland

Present: Gill Ferrell, Orla Hoppe, Jan Madey, Viljan Mahnic, John Murphy, Arsenio Reis, Ilkka Siissalo, Peter Tinson, Hans-Dieter Weckmann. Kristel Sarlin (Executive Secretary, past President,), Jean-Francois Desnos, Yves Epelboin and Ligia Ribeiro (Past Presidents) also attended the meeting.

Pierre Ageron and Javier Franco apologised for their absence.

Election of Officers 2010-11

The Board elected the following officers for 2010-11, unanimously:

President – Jan Madey
1st Vice President – Viljan Mahnic
2nd Vice President – Orla Hoppe
Secretary – Hans-Dieter Weckmann
Treasurer – Peter Tinson

List of Current EUNIS Board of Directors

President: Jan Madey (Warsaw University, Poland
1st Vice-President: Viljan Mahnic (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)
2nd Vice-President: Orla Hoppe (University of Aarhus, Denmark)
Secretary: Hans-Dieter Weckmann (University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany)
Treasurer: Peter Tinson (UCISA, UK)

Pierre Ageron (CSIESR, France)
Gill Ferrell (JISCinfoNet, UK)
Javier Franco (University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain)
Arsenio Reis (UTAD, Portugal)
John Murphy (Trinity College, Ireland)
Ilkka Siissalo (University of Helsinki, Finland)

Kristel Sarlin
EUNIS Executive Secretary