Dear EUNIS Members,

The General Assembly re-elected all the candidates that had been proposed to the EUNIS Board of Directors. The meeting was held on June 9th, 2016 during the EUNIS Congress in Thessaloniki. At the EUNIS Board meeting the following candidates were accepted for the EUNIS Board Officers:
  • Mr. John Murphy – the President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Ilkka Siissalo – the Vice President of EUNIS
  • Mr. Michele Mennielli – the Secretary of EUNIS
  • Mr. Raimund Vogl – the Treasurer of EUNIS
The biographies of all current Board members can be found on the EUNIS website.